Welcome to the money pit!

Hi, my name is Natalie Norwood. I am currently majoring in Business Administration at Tarleton State University. I am planning on graduating in May 2017. When I graduate I plan on opening my own boutique, or working with my aunt in downtown Houston selling life insurance. As a business major, their is several opportunities in life available and I plan on going where I will become successful and will not struggle. I will be providing websites for viewers to use for job availabilities for business majors, so feel free to use them up!

Leave a Reply

